NEW RELEASE!!! ~ Falling for Mr. Wrong by Ann Roth

Title: Falling for Mr. Wrong
Series: Dunlin Shores Series #3
Author: Ann Roth
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 22, 2019
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Falling for Mr. Wrong is a small town, feel-good romance, book #3 a four-book series.
 
Mitch Matthews is a regular guest at the Oceanside B and B, but until now he’s never arrived without a beautiful woman at his side. This time he’s here alone, to work on his book. So why, if he came alone for solitude, does he want to spend so much time with the B and B’s sociable owner, Fran Bishop?
 
Fran has been drawn to Mitch for years, but she knows friendship is as far as their relationship will ever go. The sexy, successful motivational speaker isn’t the type to settle in the sleepy Pacific coast town of Dunlin Shores, Oregon, especially with a woman like Fran, who wants not just a husband and children, but solid roots.
Can this certified hunk be looking at Fran in a whole new way? It takes an extraordinary event for him—and for Fran—to find out.

TO READ AN EXCERPT

A Special Kind of Love – May 29, 2019

 

Award-winning author Ann Roth writes small town contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She has published over 35 novels, as well as several short stories and novellas, both through New York publishers and independently.
 
A true believer in love and happy endings, Ann enjoys watching her characters learn and grow as they face challenges and hurdles, and ultimately find love.
 
Ann has lived in the greater Seattle area since she headed for the University of Washington and fell in love with Seattle… and her future husband.

HOSTED BY:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.