NEW RELEASE!!! ~ Against Protocol by Eden Butler

Title: Against Protocol
Series: The Protocol Series #1
Author: Eden Butler
Genre: Romance
Release: September 25, 2018
Everyone has secrets, even the leader of the free world.
 
Even his wife.
 
I was Ophelia Harris, America’s youngest First Lady.
 
Now I’m America’s Widow, and my husband’s secrets continue to haunt me.
 
They continue to threaten my life.
 
I’m supposed to grieve with the world and keep up the façade of the perfect marriage and the perfect life.
 
But I can’t.
 
Because of him. 
 
Cruz Solano, the man I can never have and the only one I’ll ever want.

Against Protocol is part one of the three-part Protocol series releasing in September and October of 2018

 
 

Continue reading

Advertisements

NEW RELEASE & EXCERPT!!! ~ Confess by A. Zavarelli

Title: Confess
Series: Sin City Salvation #1
Author: A. Zavarelli
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: September 25, 2018
Lucian
A life free from sin.
For seventeen years, I have lived and breathed those words. But there is no balm to the war inside my soul.
Until her.
The mysterious beauty too lethal to taste. She’s a thief, a con, the essence of everything I loathe. Still, she lures me in with her lying eyes.
In the dark of night, she came to confess her sins, and in the light of morning, I plotted to steal her away.
She will be my ruination. My damnation. My biggest regret.
So help me, God.
 
**
 
Gypsy
A word of advice? Don’t show me your vulnerabilities because I will find a way to exploit them. I learned the hard way to take what I want from life with no regrets.
Until him.
He’s one of the most hated men in America. A soulless criminal attorney. A recluse. And as of five minutes ago, my new husband.
He wants to keep my secrets and collect my tears, but he should know that a wild animal can’t be domesticated.
I don’t know how to love men. I only know how to leave them.
With everything I want. 

Continue reading

NEW RELEASE!!! ~ Small Town Summer Love Boxed Set by N.D. Jackson

Mustang Prairie

SMALL TOWN LOVE BURNS HOT!!

These towns may be small but the love that grows is BIG!

Conflict of Interest – Shellie & Noel (Mustang Prairie Book 1)
Best Of My Love – Dre & Erick (Emerald Creek Book 1)
Sweet Tea & Tattoo Ink – Dixie & Taz (Rebel Girlz Book 1)

Continue reading

COVER REVEAL!!! ~ Fetch by AJ Alexander

Title: Fetch
Series: Odd Jobs #1
Author: AJ Alexander
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Cover Design: Talia at Talia’s Book Covers
 
Addison is running from a life she never wanted, but a chance meeting with a dog walker could lead her down a path she’d never thought possible.

 

 
The last thing Cole expected to find when he knocked on his client’s front door was the answer to every teenage boy’s wet dream.
 
Now he’s determined to have Addison whether she likes it or not. But when the past comes back to haunt them both, will it destroy any chance they had at happiness?

Continue reading

PRE-ORDER & NEW RELEASE!!! ~ Every Tear You Cry by JE Parker

Title: Every Tear You Cry
Series: Redeeming Love Series
Author: J.E. Parker
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: September 24 2018 
Two broken families. One reason to love again.
Clara
Marriage almost killed me.
All I ever wanted was my Prince Charming.
Instead, life gave me a monster.
That nightmare is over, but my sons and I will never be the same.
I’ll do anything to make them happy.
Anything except fall in love again.
But when Brantley and his daughter come into our lives, everything changes.
I try to fight my feelings, but I don’t stand a chance.
I only hope Brantley doesn’t break what’s left of my heart.
Brantley
Marriage left me jaded.
My gold digging ex-wife only wanted for my money.
She left me with a million reasons to remain single.
And one beautiful reason to keep moving forward.
My little girl is my entire world.
I’m happy to keep it that way.
But when Clara and her boys come into our lives, everything changes.
Despite my past, there’s no point in fighting the inevitable.
It’s only a matter of time before Clara and her sons are mine.
*Warning: Book contains triggers that may be disturbing to some readers.

Continue reading

NEW RELEASE!!! ~ Enslaved by Jax Hart

Title: ENSLAVED
Series: The Devil and His Dove Book 1
Author: Jax Hart
Genre: Dark Romance/Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 24, 2018

Every time I tried to run, he caught me. 
The nights were turbulent as the stormy tides. In his arms, I found refuge…until he became my storm.
 
He’s breaking every part of me like the tide battering against the rocks.
If I can’t escape… I’ll lose more than my heart and body–I’ll lose my mind. 
Next time he won’t catch me. I’ll run to the moon if need be. But something tells me I could never go far enough. He has me ENSLAVED.
I was bored. Attending the same parties, seeing the same faces and even more familiar bodies dolled up in the latest fashions straight from the runway. But one night in Capri changed everything.
She was perfect.
UNTAINTED.
My sweet little dove became a caged bird. I cruelly clipped her wings just as she started to fly. 
She’s mine. 
Destined to soar only in my embrace.
She’s become my sweet little pet, and I’m her UNRELENTING MASTER.
Together we are both ENSLAVED.
Authors Note: This is the first book in a 3 part series. Each book ends with a mini-cliffhanger. 
Book One: ENSLAVED
Book Two: ENRAPTURED
Book Three: ENTWINED

Continue reading

Review and Excerpt Tour for MAKE ME FALL by Sara Rider!

Enemies make the worst neighbors, but the best lovers in Sara Rider’s MAKE ME FALL, the second book in her standalone Books & Brews series. Eli doesn’t have a lot of sympathy for his uptight neighbor, Nora, until he hears about her “un-datable” status and all it takes is one disastrous date with Nora for Eli to fall hard. Fans of Lauren Layne, Jenny Holiday’s ONE AND ONLY, and THE FINE ART OF FAKING IT by Lucy Score will devour this opposites attract, fun buy sexy romance.  

 

Title:  Make Me Fall
Author: Sara Rider
Release Date: September 24, 2018
Publisher: Self-published
Series: Books & Brews #2
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Page Count: 226

Synopsis:

 

After losing her job, her home, and her friends in her divorce, Nora Pitts is determined not to make the same mistakes when she starts over in the small town of Shadow Creek, Washington. No more toiling away in the lab at the expense of her social life, and definitely no more men. Ever.  But making friends in her thirties is so much harder than she anticipated. And when it comes to her gorgeous yet obnoxious neighbor, it’s a whole lot easier to make enemies.

Eli Hardin doesn’t have a lot of sympathy for his uptight neighbor, until he overhears her so-called new friends making fun of her un-datable status. Suddenly he finds himself volunteering for a date with a woman who’s been leaving angry hate-notes in his mailbox, and in way over his head. Because all it takes is one disastrous date with Nora for Eli to fall hard.

But falling for Eli isn’t something Nora’s ready for—not when he’s her complete opposite, and especially not when he turns out to be the best friend she’s made in Shadow Creek. But as her attraction and her feelings for Eli grow hotter, resisting him might just lead to heartbreak anyway.

Continue reading

NEW RELEASE!!! ~ Collared by the Badman by Hayley Faiman

Title: Collared by the Badman
Series: Russian Bratva Series 
Author: Hayley Faiman
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 24, 2018
Cover Design: Cassy Roop @ Pink Ink Designs

Sergei Orlov has lived a life of dark corruption. Denying himself any bit of normalcy and happiness as a way to protect his family—of blood or Bratva.

 

 
He’s seen as a savior to his men, living in darkness behind closed doors.
 
Raisa was a girl sold into a life of sexual servitude. Memories of her life before—forgotten. She aspires to be cherished by a man who will forever keep her as his own, never to be sold, abused, or traded again.
 
A favor asked, turns into something else, something unquestionably beautiful. Sergei cannot deny that Raisa stirs something inside of him. Something that he has never felt before.
 
One fractured savior. One shattered soul. When the two collide, their lives take on new meaning.

Continue reading

NEW RELEASE & EXCERPT!!! ~ BEAST by SC Daiko

Title: BEAST
Author: SC Daiko
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Mafia Romance/Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 20, 2018
Cover Design: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs
Cover Photography: Wander Book Club Photography

I’ve been sold by my own father to a beast.
 
Gleb Sokolov is the definition of a savage.
He’s an animal in bed and everywhere else.
A notorious Russian mobster, badass personified.
And my father just sold me to him, to pay off a debt.
But there’s something Gleb doesn’t know… we have a son,
and I’ll do anything to keep him from finding out.
Eva Petrenko.
Sassy, secretive, trouble with a capital T.
She drives me fucking insane.
Except, when her father offers her to me, I find I can’t resist.
She belongs with me, even if she refuses to believe it.
Eva hates me, but I’ll go to the ends of the earth to protect her.
Problem is, Eva’s father isn’t the only one with debts…
and mine are the kind I’ll need to pay with my own blood.

Continue reading

COVER REVEAL!!! ~ Just Breathe Anthology

Title: Just Breathe
Authors: Dani René, Jane Anthony, Anna Edwards, Natalie Bennett, Livia Grant, Yolanda Olson, Missy Ann, Ashleigh Giannoccaro, Jennifer Bene, Toni LeMay, KS Marshall, Skye Callahan, Michelle Brown, Murphy Wallace, and Ally Vance
Genre: Multi Genre
Release Date: October 15, 2018
Cover Design: Raven Designs
From Ashes to Ashes, and dusk to dusk, there are those that Cocoon themselves in the Little Lies they tell. 
When the Wreckage keeps them Awake at night, they see the Sickness In The Sunrise. They Ignite everything in their path.
When their minds run through the Unbearable and Forbidden Sorrows. Until one day they find the thing that keeps them Grounded
All while others feel the Hostile Takeover of their lives. The constant Loops and The Rows of Tattered Pieces and fragments that plague them. Sometimes those can’t be Purged driving them to the Edge of Madness
*This is an anthology covering topics of mental illness and disorders. There will be triggers.* 
 
**All proceeds benefit To Write Love On Her Arms (TWLOHA) a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide. TWLOHA exists to encourage, inform, inspire, and also to invest directly into treatment and recovery.**

Continue reading