Tag Archives: lawyer love story

Release Tour!!! ~ Escape Girl by Michelle Dayton

Emily Saturn’s world is spinning out of control. When she isn’t working on an impossible lawsuit, she’s trying to avoid her soon-to-be ex-husband, Bobby March. But Bobby is determined to prove to Emily that he can be the man she deserves and has a very creative plan to win her back. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Escape Girl, a spicy second chance romance. 

“The love story itself is stirring and emotional, and Emily and Bobby’s second chance feels well-earned.”—Publishers Weekly review for Escape Girl

Read Now On Your Favorite Retailers! 

Amazon US https://amzn.to/3I0wkh2 
Amazon UK https://amzn.to/3LmnkUg 
iBookshttps://apple.co/3rV3d7R 
Kobo →  https://bit.ly/3Lsyjvh 
Barnes & Noble https://bit.ly/3xTJ5a0

Continue reading Release Tour!!! ~ Escape Girl by Michelle Dayton