Tag Archives: vegas marriage love story

RELEASE BLITZ!!! ~ Bound to the Beard by Eve London

Are you ready to meet your next Man of the Month? Flynn Sincero is waiting to steal your heart and prove that he’s so much more than just a one night stand.

Readers who love Kat Baxter, Hope Ford, and Frankie Love will devour Bound to the Beard by Eve London, a steamy, small town, waking up married, instalove romance.

Buy Now or Read FREE with KindleUnlimited!

Amazon https://amzn.to/3kcZQYR

Blurb

What happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas.

Coral

When my bestie whisks me away to Vegas for a girlfriend getaway to get my mind off the business I’m trying to buy, I expect to ring in the new year, not wake up with a ring on my finger. Despite my attraction to the red-hot bearded ginger in my bed, I hop a plane home to Candy Cane Key. A one-night stand wedding can’t possibly be the start to something that will last forever… can it?

Flynn

The first time I see Coral, I know she’s the one. So when I get the chance to check an item off her visiting Vegas bucket list, I go all in. But what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas. I’ve got nothing to lose by following her home and convincing her to give us a chance for real. And maybe everything to gain.

The MAN OF THE MONTH CLUB is a steamy small-town collection featuring a new hottie (or two!) every month. In 2023, escape to Candy Kane Key, Florida, and celebrate ALL the holidays with your favorite group of romance authors and their delicious mountain men. Can’t wait to see you there!

Add to Goodreads Here! 

Goodreads http://bit.ly/3IdWS05 

Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ!!! ~ Bound to the Beard by Eve London