Tag Archives: doctor patient romance

Have you Pre-ordered YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon yet?

In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie Moon.

Pre-order YOU SEND ME and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek and to enter the giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card or books from Jeannie Moon!

Title: You Send Me
Author: Jeannie Moon
Genre: Women’s Fiction
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group
Series: Compass Cove
Format: Digital/Print
AISN: B07CGJGDPZ

 

 

Synopsis:

Jordan Velsor didn’t want to need anyone. After dumping her cheating fiancé, caring for her sick dad, and nearly being crushed along with her car during a violent storm, she’s pretty much at her breaking point. If anyone needs some luck, it’s Jordan, but the last thing she wants is gorgeous Nick Rinaldi, her landlord’s grandson, hovering over her while she nurses a bad cold. The wounded Navy doctor seems too good to be true… which means he probably is. 

Nick Rinaldi left the Navy broken and adrift, wondering if he would ever practice medicine again. When his grandparents’ tenant is almost killed by a falling tree during a storm, he discovers Jordan is not only in shock, but suffering from pneumonia. Not one to miss an opportunity to play white knight, Nick arrives at her cottage to take care of her during the storm… But the lovely teacher has a fierce independent streak, and as he learns more about her, he wants to do more than merely help. 

Can Jordan and Nick let go of their separate pasts and seize their future together?

Continue reading Have you Pre-ordered YOU SEND ME by Jeannie Moon yet?