Tag Archives: kindle horror fiction

BOOK TOUR!!! ~ The Lamb Was Sure to Go by Jackie Sonnenberg

Title: The Lamb Was Sure To Go
Author: Jackie Sonnenberg
Genre: YA/Horror
Release Date: May 8, 2018
Publisher: Limitless Publishing

 

Mary had a little Lamb.
Its fleece was white as snow.
Everywhere that Mary went
The Lamb was sure to go.
The Antichrist has been born, and Father Atticus knows it…
Father Atticus is plagued with visions of foreboding evil, but no one will believe him. They call him crazy and lock him in an asylum.
Outside the walls of his cell, he can feel it growing stronger, year by year. The blood is already flowing. Satan’s sacrifice has begun. If the priest doesn’t escape soon, it will be too late.
A strange, grotesque little girl, and her horrifying pet…
Mary is shunned and hated by the other children, her teachers, even her parents, who nearly killed her at birth.
Mary is loyal only to Lamb, and to the Voice, which guides her and gives her purpose. Those who wronged her will soon be fodder for the one she serves, their deaths feeding his power and bringing about an even greater evil…
Is the world ready for its new master?

 

Continue reading BOOK TOUR!!! ~ The Lamb Was Sure to Go by Jackie Sonnenberg

NEW RELEASE!! ~ Mercy Brown: Part Two by Tiki Cos

Title: Mercy Brown Part 2
Series: Mercy Brown
Author: Tiki Kos 
Genre: YA Horror/Dystopian Paranormal
Release Date: June 20, 2018
Cover Design: Yvonne at Ammonia Book Covers
Humanity is on the brink of extinction.
One month after the events in Goodsprings, Mercy Brown is welcomed into the wasteland that is now the United States. The vampire virus has run rampant across the world. What is left of humanity is scattered.
Separated from Sebastien and Amanda, Mercy must navigate this new world by herself, embarking on a journey to find her friends, stop the vampires, and save the world.
As she fights for survival, Mercy discovers who she can trust. Will she ever be safe again?
For fans of The Walking Dead and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tiki Kos presents the second part of the YA horror/dystopia saga, Mercy Brown.

Continue reading NEW RELEASE!! ~ Mercy Brown: Part Two by Tiki Cos