Tag Archives: kindle Valentine’s romance

HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!! ~ Forbidden Attraction by Siera London

Title: Forbidden Attraction
Series: Forbidden Series
Author: Siera London
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Recently divorced, Sarah Jones no longer looks forward to the cupid and candy holiday. With her shattered heart and designer swimsuit in tow, she plans a little vacation to Adventure Cove Resort and Spa. It’s just the respite she needs from inquiring minds. 

Quiet and brooding, Deputy Lance Stevens wants to be left alone with the pain of his past mistakes, but his family has other ideas. This contrived vacation is another family intervention he plans to squash, that is until Sarah zips into his life. 

What’s meant to be Sarah’s escape turns into a steamy attraction to a man who’s too young, and too determined to get what he wants-her. Lance is forbidden in more ways than one and Sarah is harboring a secret that could destroy more than their budding romance. What happens when Ms. Jones realizes there’s more than a Valentine’s Day fling going on?

Siera London is a bestselling author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. She crafts stories of diverse characters navigating the challenges and triumphs to find lasting love. Intelligence, wit, emotion, drama, and sensual romance are between the covers of every Siera London novel. Siera lives in California with her husband, and a color patch tabby named Frie.

HOSTED BY:

Advertisements

HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!! ~ Getting Real With The Boss by Corrin Keller

Title: Getting Real With The Boss
Series: Falling for the PA Book 2
Author: Corrin Keller
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 14, 2018
Cover Designer: Alexandra Haughton at www.romancebythecover.com

A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss…

Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her? 

Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?

Check out the giveaway over on Corrin Keller’s Facebook Page!

https://www.facebook.com/CorrinKellerAuthor/


Corrin Keller used to make up stories as a way to fall asleep. Now she’s awake late at night typing at her computer, crafting romantic tales spiked with charm and sensuality, and the occasional dose of humor.  


When she’s not writing, Corrin’s busy living her own love story, with her bus driving hero-husband, a daughter that believes she’s a princess, and a growing menagerie of pets. 

 


HOSTED BY: