Tag Archives: no strings romance

NEW RELEASE & EXCERPT!!! ~ Insatiable by LL Collins

Title: Insatiable
Author: L.L. Collins
Genre: Contemporary Romance (standalone)
Release Date: May 23, 2019
Cover Design: Cover Me, Darling
Insatiable (adjective): having an insatiable appetite or desire for something, especially sex. 
I am Dr. Porter Kingsley.
In my life, I am not easily satisfied. I have an uncontrollable need to have more.
More sex, more success, more money, and definitely more control.
The one thing I must control the most is commitment.
I’m married to the job, and it’s a damn important one.
Being the top neurosurgeon at the age of thirty is all the commitment I need.
Because I’ve been down that other road before, and all it comes with is heartbreak.
I’ve been relentless in my pursuit of excellence, and I give one hundred percent to everything I do.
Then Dr. Kaya Hensley breezed her way into my hospital and tried to tell me what to do.
She’s brash, bossy, ballsy, and beyond beautiful.
But I won’t let that get to me, because she’s my competition.
She’s everything I want in my bed, but not in my heart.
No one puts Porter Kingsley on his heels.
Kaya has different plans, but she has no idea.
My desire to be number one cannot be quenched, no matter the consequences.
I am insatiable.

Continue reading

Advertisements

BOOK TOUR!!! ~ Tunes by KC Enders

What’s more cliché than falling for a guy in a band or pinning for the one who got away? Find out in TUNES by KC Enders, a Beekman Hills novel where a no-strings spring break fling turns into something more for Gracyn George and rocker Gavin Keller. Fans of A.L. Jackson’s STAY, DRUMLINE by Stacy Kestwick, and authors Jiffy Kate & Winter Renshaw will love this spicy and angsty second-chance romance.

 

Title:  Tunes
Author: KC Enders
Release Date: October 1, 2018
Publisher: Self-published
Series: Beekman Hills #2
Genres: New Adult Romance
Word Count: 73K
Format: Paperback & digital

 

Synopsis:

What’s more cliché than falling for a guy in a band?

A no-strings fling is all it was meant to be for Gracyn George. Sun, sand, sex, and then move on. That was before he strummed his way into her life. Each note leaving a tingle in her spine, their lasting melodies burned into her memory.

What’s more cliché than pining for the one who got away?

Gavin Keller has sacrificed far too much to chase after the girl who snuck out in the middle of the night and left him wondering, What if …

No matter how high his star rises or how many sold-out shows he plays, he ends each concert scanning the audience for her.

What was supposed to be temporary becomes a longing neither is willing to let go. After months of trying to move on, can they sync the tunes in their hearts?

Continue reading

COVER REVEAL & EXCERPT!!! ~ Taxed by Love by AJ Renee

Title: Taxed by Love
Series: St. Fleur Novel
Author: AJ Renee
Genre: Contemporary Romance
SubGenre: Brother’s Best Friend/2nd Chance

Release Date: August 29, 2018

 

Love was in the air and Gabrielle wasn’t interested. Even if she was willing to risk her heart again, which she wasn’t, any man would have to get past her overbearing brother first.
 
Andrew was unashamed of his love of women… until he found himself yearning for what his friends had found—love and family. When a gorgeous woman caught his eye at a buddy’s wedding reception, he blindly followed, unable to resist her allure.
 
Their encounter was meant to be no-strings fun, but months later, Gabrielle couldn’t get him out of her mind. Andrew regretted never getting her name or number, leaving them both with only memories and unanswered desires.
 
An unexpected reunion brought the couple to St. Fleur, where trouble had been stirring for their friends and family. Can Andrew persuade Gabrielle to take a risk on a playboy? Or will tragedy jeopardize their chance at love?

Continue reading