Tag Archives: chiristmas romance

Romance Book Review ~ Grinch Girl by Michelle Dayton

Jane Zielinski has her hands full this December. The last thing she needs is to be upstaged by her former childhood BFF, Bella Bradley, who blows into town with handfuls of cash and a sexy business partner, Nate Wright. But a little competition never hurt anyone, and Jane’s ready to do whatever it takes– including flirting with Nate–to get Bella to pack up and leave. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Grinch Girl, a spicy and humorous Christmas Romance from Michelle Dayton.

“The love story itself is stirring and emotional, and Emily and Bobby’s second chance feels well-earned.”—Publishers Weekly review for Escape Girl

Read Now On Your Favorite Retailers! 

Amazon→ https://amzn.to/3fUOIhw
iBooks→https://apple.co/3U2ZaCK 
Kobo →  https://bit.ly/3eOf1VW 
Barnes & Noble → https://bit.ly/3RFEuz9 
Universal Link https://bit.ly/3RU4G8Y 

Sometimes, the real story isn’t the beautiful city girl returning to her small town to save Christmas—it’s the townie chick who never left.

Continue reading Romance Book Review ~ Grinch Girl by Michelle Dayton